背景顏色更換

Miracles History


The Heavenly Viceroy of Seven Provinces Lord Su is the Chief Deity of Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace. He was assigned by the Jade Emperor of the Heavens to assist media in their planchette and help the world. He has been stationed in Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace to field questions for over a century. Those who have heard of his deeds are always amazed of his power.

Fengshui Ruined in Lunzaiding; Lord Su Comes to Rescue ── In 1961, Lundaiding was shrouded in sadness. Many young men died out of sudden and for no reason within a few months.
This death toll was a catastrophic blow to Lunzaiding, a fishing village. Locals asked Lord Su what was going on. A formal and major ceremony was put in place, with four people carrying a sedan chair where the media sat. Sandal wood was spread all over the shrine. Under the instruction of Lord Su, the media wrote with the handle of the sedan on the sandal wood. Lord Su indicated that a cemetery destroyed Fengshui of Lunzaiding to the south of the Old of Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace.
It was later found out that the location was at the centre of Fengshui in Lunzaiding. It was also the heart of the spirituality for the whole village. An obstruction of energies at the core was like putting a stone in the throat. This conflict claimed many lives and caused numerous disasters. However, there were hundreds of cemeteries. Which one was the culprit? A request was submitted to Lord Su to conjure his power in order to resolve the problem. According to his instructions, masonry nails and ox ploughs were prepared. Lord Su practiced a ritual with masonry nails and ox ploughs to break this ruined Fengshui. After that, the village resumed its peaceful and there has been no accidental death of the youth.


Japanese Policeman Consults Oracle for His Son ── The Japanese government in Taiwan practiced "Tennoization" (i.e. Japanization) by suppressing local culture. Religious activities were also restricted. Consulting oracle was banned completely. Locals used the euphemism, “discussing with Temple Brother” when they were planning to consult oracle in Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace.
A Japanese policeman was worried about his sick child because no medication had worked. Hearing that “Temple Brother” was very helpful, he decided to consult oracle despite the restriction of the Japanese royal decree. Media boy at that time, Shuei-Chr Hong, requested the instruction from Lord Su and the young boy recovered. Since then, Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace became the only temple where consulting oracle and asking help from media was allowed.


Acute Disease Doctor Cannot Help; Lord Su Comes to Rescue── In 1976, the media boy, Bian-Bo Huang, had a seizure due to high blood pressure. He went into a shock immediately and passed out. His family called for an ambulance right away and sent him to People’s Hospital across from Donggang Bureau. They also informed the committee members of the temple.
Physician-in-charge Lu (currently practicing his own clinic in Donggang Township) started an emergency treatment as soon as Bian-Bo Huang was sent to hospital. The blood pressure was measured to be 220m.m. (vs. the normal level of 140/90). Bian-Bo Huang was later brought to the emergency room for a drip injection. Everybody stayed by his bed side. When the drip bottle was still 4/5 full, Bian-Bo Huang suddenly sat up, to everybody’s surprise! It was Lord Su who has just arrived! He lifted his hand and brushed his own face from top to bottom for three times. Then he woke up! He asked his family when he was there, receiving a drip injection. Dr. Li was asked to come over. He measured blood pressure again for Bian-Bo Huang and it dropped to 150 mm! Even the doctor was amazed.
Bian-Bo Huang was the media boy at that time. He only finished the first four years of elementary school. However, he could write great calligraphy and poetry as long as Lord Su comes to him. If anybody was planning to come for a consultation in the afternoon, he would always have sensed it and gone to the temple to wait.


Woman Suffers from Schizophrenia; Lord Su Expels Japanese Ghost── In 1996, the wife of a senior executive in Taiwan suddenly lost her mind. She spoke gibberish and smashed things randomly. She went out in the middle of the night. According to doctors, she was suffering from schizophrenia. However, medication and treatments did not help. As her symptoms resemble somebody who is possessed, this couple visited temples all over Taiwan and hoped to resolve their problems with help of deities. They came to Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace via a friend in Southern Taiwan.
The media was called in. According to Lord Su, she was possessed by a Japanese ghost. The communication with this ghost found that this male ghost went to her because he was very homesick and wanted to return to Japan. In fact, there have been cases of Japanese ghosts hassling local Taiwanese because they wished for a cross-over and wanted to return to Japan. Lord Su asked him to think what he needed over the next three days. Three days later, the Japanese ghost asked for a ship with very exact specifications and a Japanese national flag at the bow. There would also be seven ladies (made of grass), some pigs and sheep, daily necessities, gold and silver. He asked the ship to be cremated on the beach.
On that day, this couple and the media boy went to the seaside not far from Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace. They cremated everything per the instructions of the Japanese ghost. At the end of the ceremony, this ghost asked the woman to give him a souvenir. She took off her gold ring and threw it into the fire. At that juncture, gusty winds and floating sands blew away everything. Since then, she resumed her normal self. This couple later donated a handsome amount to the temple because they were so grateful of Lord Su’s help.


Little Boy Almost Die of Meningitis── Narrator & Witness: Ming-Li Chang, Committee Member of Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace
In 1973 (when a bowl of minced pork rice still cost NT$2 only), we received a call when at home. It was just after the Chinese New Year and the weather was starting to warm up.
“Min, the son of Chuan-Shen Hong, is critically ill”
Min is the fifth son of Chuan-Shen Hong, a committee member too. Min was running a fever, having a severe headache and could not stop vomiting. The doctor diagnosed that it was Meningitis. They concluded that it could not be treated and sent him back. This young boy was at his last breath when he returned home. Out of desperation, the Hong family asked for help of Lord Su. Media boy, Bian-Bo Huang, a committee member Ming-Li Chang and other five, six people went to see the Hong family.。
When they arrived, Bian-Bo Huang started the ceremony immediately with a peach wood stick of 4 cm in diameter and 40 cm in length. The peach wood stick made a constant frequency of sounds again the table. Everybody was holding their breath, praying for a miracle so that Min could live. Approximately 20 minutes later, Bian-Bo Huang slightly waived his body, looking very solemn. People whispered, “Here comes Lord Su!”
Lord Su immediately shouted and twisted and broke the peach wood stick on his hand! Everything stood in amazement because it was virtually impossible for humans to break such a thick stick, let along by twisting it. But the evidence was on the table, two segments of the same peach wood stick. At this juncture, Lord Su asked for red calligraphy pen and drew a talisman. An earth talisman was called upon, to cleanse the energies and calm the environment.
The family took the burned talisman and inked paper and fed Min. More than ten minutes later, critically ill Min sat up and said he wanted to go to the toilet. After that, he walked to the gutter in front of his house to urinate. He then said he was starving and asked for food. He went back to the hospital for a check the following day and surprised all the doctors. He was completely recovered and never suffered from the same disease again.。
Ming-Chuan Hong is currently a policeman in Taipei City.


Anecdotes ── Lord Su gave medical instructions by making media write on a piece of yellow paper or prescribing incense ash with religious talismans. One follower came to ask for prescriptions but he threw it away on his way back. His health did not improve so he came to Lord Su again. Lord Su asked why he was bothered to come again since he ditched the incense ash away. This follower was amazed with Lord Su’s almighty power.
Media boys have to act with integrity and honesty. Parents send their naughty children to Lord Su, hoping Lord Su help them to discipline these children. If these young media boys do not behave themselves, they would put their heads into the hole of the deity desk without control whenever Lord Su comes to them. After they wake up, they simply cannot get their heads out of the hole unless they admit their wrongdoings to Lord Su. This is a frequent occurrence and many temple workers have witnessed it.。

2007 December, Ding-hai Year By Management Committee, Jhen Hai Kung Temple Palace


Web Design :www.shipskill.com/7/

背景顏色更換

神蹟


本宮主神 蘇府七代巡,奉旨扶乩濟世,天庭旨派,諸神輪值,長駐鎮海宮解疑,由來已有百餘載,期間遭遇許多異事,聞者莫不嘖嘖稱奇。

風水破沖崙仔頂‧王爺下樁解危難── 時約民國50年,崙仔頂籠罩在一片濃濃的哀戚之中,短短幾個月間,竟有許多年青年人無端端的暴斃!
這對於以漁業為主軸的崙仔頂,無疑是一大重傷害,加上人數眾多,已不是正常的情況,莊內的人們於是趕緊請示王爺。由於事態嚴重,因此,眾人遂以”扶鸞”請王爺起駕指示(扶鸞為四人抬一小轎,上方乘坐神明,神桌上平鋪檀香,起乩後神明便利用神轎扶手在檀香上書文指示,一般只用於重大事件的問卜),經扶鸞起駕後,王爺指示:舊鎮海宮南方有一風水地,被一門墓地犯沖到崙仔頂的風水。
此地是許多往生民眾安身的地方,其中一門得知在其方位乃是崙仔頂的風水命脈,也是全莊的靈氣所在,於是強佔風水穴位,這正如拿一塊石頭塞在喉嚨一樣,以致與此地地理相衝,導致人傑折損,災禍連連。然而,上百門墓地,到底是那一門犯到風水呢?此時,民眾便請出王爺作法破解,依照指示,莊裡準備了石釘和牛犁,在明確指定的地點,王爺作法下樁,以石釘和牛犁為法器,破除了這個敗沖的風水。
之後莊裡終於太平,年青人也再無事故頻傳了。


日刑事為兒求神卜‧”壇兄”降乩顯神威── 日據時代,日本人實行皇民化運動,日人百般阻撓台灣民間文化的發展,更不准許一般信仰的活動,因此原本一般信眾問卜的廟宇,皆被禁止,因此當時若想到鎮海宮問事,民眾都暗指要去「壇兄」那裡商量事情。
當時有一位日本刑事,因孩子生病,藥石無罔,四處求醫,無計可施的情況下,耳聞「壇兄」十分靈驗,天下父母心,雖知與皇令不符,也只好前往一試。經當時的乩童洪水池先生扶乩,王爺起駕指示後,因此痊癒。
從此,鎮海宮便成為當時唯一不被禁止扶乩問卜的廟宇。


急病藥石皆無罔‧王爺起駕救乩身── 大約民國65年,本宮乩童黃邊伯先生一日在家中高血壓發作,當場昏迷休克,家人趕緊呼叫救護車,將他送往當年東港分局對面的民眾醫院,並通知了廟內的委員前往探視。
其時主治內科醫師姓呂(目前於東港鎮開設門診呂內科,行醫已數載),黃邊伯先生一送到醫院便緊急展開救治,並測量出血壓飆升到了220毫米(正常血壓為140/90毫米水銀柱以下),經急救後,院方將他安置到急診室內吊點滴,眾人也隨行到病床邊陪同。點滴才輸入了五分之一,黃邊伯先生突然坐起身來,大家還來不及反應,原來竟是王爺起駕!只見他舉起手,對著自己的臉由上往下梳了三次,接著,竟清醒了過來!眾人正感驚奇時,他卻像沒事一般,還質問家人,他為什麼在這裡,還吊著點滴?大家趕緊請了呂醫師過來探視,於是他再次為黃邊伯先生測量血壓,竟已降至150毫米!醫師也大呼不可思議!
黃邊伯先生當年為包府王爺的乩童,國小四年級肄業的他,只要包王爺上身,便能寫出一手好毛筆字,並能做詩寫詞,平時若有人下午要問事,稍早之前他就會有所感應,主動前往廟裡等候。


婦人異常求神卜‧王爺起駕解東瀛── 時約民國85年,台北有一高層主管之妻,生活突然出現異常,經常胡言亂語、亂摔東西,半夜還會出門到處遊逛,據醫生說法為精神異常、精神分裂,後就醫治療無效,十分困擾。一般民間的說法,這種情況多半是中邪、犯到好兄弟,於是夫妻二人便開始巡訪各地廟宇,希望能藉神力治癒,因緣際會下,由南部友人介紹至鎮海宮求問。
廟方於是安排了問事,待王爺起駕後便指示:此女是犯了東瀛。與犯身的鬼魂溝通後才得知,原來作祟的是一位日本男子,因十分思念故鄉,不得已只有苦纏於她。其實光復後,常有犯到日籍好兄弟的例子,可能是抗戰結束後,一些客死異鄉的日魂無人超渡,有機會便作亂在一般民眾身上,以藉機回鄉或超渡。王爺命其三日後再做談判,看需要何種條件好讓他離開。三日後再度問事,日本男子求要一艘船,並將尺寸標示說明的非常詳細,還要在船頭張開日本國旗;七名女子(草紮)、豬羊數只、日用品、金銀等盤纏,擇日在海灘火化。
到了當天,夫婦倆偕同本宮乩童等人來到鎮海公園的海邊,依其所願將物品火化,法事尾聲之時,日本男子又央求那位婦人解下身上一樣物品當作紀念,於是她便拔下金戒指,丟入火化堆之中,霎時,四周風沙大作,席捲而去,從此之後,該主管之妻便不藥而癒。夫婦後來感念王爺恩澤,還捐助一大筆款項,作為建廟的基金。


小兒腦膜命垂危‧代巡降乩斷扶枷── 口述及見證人:本宮委員張明利先生
民國62年,滷肉飯一碗還是2元的時代,那時,剛過完舊曆年,天氣也慢慢的回暖了,一天,家裡來了電話,
「是川慎家的明全仔,講是嚴重啊!」
明全仔是本宮委員洪川慎先生排行第五的兒子,洪明全先生,當時他的身體出現了發燒、劇烈頭痛、嘔吐的現象,經院方的診斷,是罹患了腦膜炎,醫生宣佈無法救治,已請家人接回家看護。還年幼的他,回到家時早已奄奄一息,心急如焚的洪家於是連忙到鎮海宮,請求王爺到府求問,盼望能有一線生機。於是,當時便由乩童黃邊伯先生偕同委員張明利先生等約七、八人前往探視。
一行人趕到了洪家,黃邊伯先生馬上起出扶枷(乩)作陣(扶枷:直徑4公分,長40公分的桃板木棒,是乩童用來敲桌子發以出固定頻率的聲響)大夥莫不屏氣凝神,暗自祈願天降神蹟,讓明全仔回復健康。約莫二十分鐘後,只見黃邊伯先生面露莊嚴,身體微微輕晃,周遭的人小聲的交談著:王爺起駕了!
「喝!」王爺剛一起駕,突然大喝一聲,一把將手中的扶枷硬生生的扭斷!看著碗口大的斷棒,眾人盡皆大愕!想想,要以腕力將這麼粗的木棒折斷,根本不可能,更何況是將它扭斷!但是眼前的兩截木棍,又實實在在的擺在桌上,令人不得不相信。就在眾人還驚嘆不已的時候,王爺指示了鸞生準備硃砂筆,當場畫了一道符令,取來土符、淨符鎮守四方,以平驚亂。
家人接過燒化的符令和著水,讓明全仔全數服下。經過了十餘分鐘,原本只尚存一息的明全仔,居然坐起身來,說是要上廁所,隨後,便逕自走到自家門口的排水溝小解,接著還說肚子很餓,向家人要東西吃呢!隔日再回到醫院檢查,讓醫生十分的驚訝,因為檢查後,竟然已完全康復!從此也再無復發。
目前洪明全先生本人於台北市任職警察。


神蹟軼事── 早期醫藥不發達,王爺受信徒問事求醫時,會將黃紙墊在桌上書寫藥方或畫符令賜香灰,有信徒求到藥籤後,半路就將之丟掉了,隔一陣子身體未見起色,又向王爺求看,王爺便說:為何還來求問?你半路就把香灰丟了。信徒於是大感神力無邊。
做為王爺的乩童,在外行事需自求端正。早期較頑劣的小孩,父母通常希望王爺能收做乩童,代為管教,若這些年青乩童在外不學無術,做了壞事,王爺上身後,會令其不由自主往神桌底下的桌眼孔鑽,待乩童清醒後,無論怎麼用力都無法將頭拔出來,這時,一定要向王爺認錯求饒後,再次起駕才能解脫,由於時常發生,許多廟方人員都親眼見過的。

中華民國九十六年 歲次丁亥臘月 鎮海宮管理委員會 沐恩恭撰


本網站由潮州企業社製作